Your website may be getting heavy traffic, but what about conversions?
Conversion rate optimization (CRO) is the process of evaluation, testing, and adjusting website landing page experiences to improve visitor behavior. The ultimate goal of CRO work aims to encourage site visitors to take desired actions (conversions) on a specific web page. When you focus on conversions several things happen;
The target landing page generates more sales instead of data.
Reduce cost-per-lead or cost-per-acquisition.
Increase profitability 5 to 10 fold.
By investing in conversion rate optimization the layout, structure and content on the web page guides a prospect through the purchase funnel. The content helps forces the audience to take a desired action. Say goodbye to the guessing game. Start making data-driven decisions today.
Going Deep on the Data
We dive deep into the information for our customers and provide continuous testing on all the landing pages so you can understand what needs to be done for higher returns. Within today’s online marketing campaigns, a good business will optimize marketing in a manner that balances the cost of marketing with its returns.
Conversion rates are calculated by simply taking the actual number of conversions and dividing that by the number of total ad clicks that can be tracked to a conversion during the same time period. For example, if you had 50 conversions from 1,000 clicks, your conversion rate would be 5%, since 50 ÷ 1,000 = 5%.
6 Key Elements of a Conversion Rate Optimization Strategy
- Written Goals – business goals, marketing goals, and landing page goals.
- Specific Target Metrics – the audience, level of interest, geographic region, desired result, ROI.
- Situation Analysis -website traffic analysis of high converting and low converting pages, acquisition cost, customer life-time value, average order value, best conversion method.
- A/B split testing & multivariate testing.
- Landing Page Design – produce captivating headlines, compelling sales copy, social proof, value proposition clarity, a unique selling proposition, and strong calls to action.
- Expert-led SEO & CRO project management.
Know Exactly What Visitors Want From Your Website
- Gather real-time insights on site visitor behavior on a landing page or your eCommerce store.
- Receive actionable visitor behavior metrics which includes; session recordings, heatmaps, on-page surveys, device usage, bound rate, and funnel analytics.
- Discover not just the hows but also the whys of visitor engagement on your website.
Conversion Optimization Toolkit
Featured below are several high performance conversion rate optimization (CRO) tools used by KJ Proweb
How much could your revenue increase if you invested in eCommerce Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)? Try our CRO Calculator to see just how much money you could be making.
Enter your current monthly sales & online traffic data
Try to be as accurate as you can. All of this information should be in your Google Analytics account.
www.adobe.com/marketing-cloud.html – Analytics, social, media optimization, targeting, web experience management — and now cross-channel campaign management with Adobe Campaign — Adobe Marketing Cloud does it all.
http://fivesecondtest.com – Fivesecondtest helps you fine-tune your landing pages and calls to action by analyzing the most prominent elements of your design.
Google Optimize 360 shows you which site experiences engage and delight your customers and gives you the solutions you need to deliver them.
Optimizely.com – In under 10-minutes, this platform will help you create high converting digital experiences.
- Validate your messaging and marketing campaigns in Optimizely’s easy-to-use visual editor
- Deliver personalized customer experiences at scale
- Experiment server-side and roll out new features via Feature Management to mitigate the risk of a bad launch
- Build out your testing program using Optimizely Program Management
Conversion rate optimization services starting at $2900.00 per month. *Billed annually.